Re: last post

Date : Thu, 09 Feb 2006 17:18:57 +1100
To : "'DS(at)Softimage.COM'" <DS(at)Softimage.COM>
From : Jamie Scott <jamie(at)mrppp.com.au>
Subject : Re: last post
Sorry Dave, must have replied to the the wrong message. Was meant for Chris
- one message earlier.

Cheers
Jamie


On 9/2/06 5:04 PM, "David C. Ballard" <dave(at)lab601.com> wrote:

> Huh? 
> 
> Im dave, perhaps your drivers are confused...
> 
> David C. Ballard
> President & Creative Director | LAB 601, Inc.
> LAB 601 Digital Post
> 404.876.4601
> www.lab601.com
> 
> -----Original Message-----
> From: owner-ds(at)Softimage.COM [mailto:owner-ds(at)Softimage.COM] On Behalf Of
> Jamie Scott
> Sent: Thursday, February 09, 2006 12:35 AM
> To: 'DS(at)Softimage.COM'
> Subject: Re: last post
> 
> 4:30 in Australia now - sorry Chris
> 
> 
> On 9/2/06 4:24 PM, "David C. Ballard" <dave(at)lab601.com> wrote:
> 
>> So do I win the phoney nitris?
>> 
>> 
>> David C. Ballard
>> President & Creative Director | LAB 601, Inc.
>> LAB 601 Digital Post
>> 404.876.4601
>> www.lab601.com
>> 
>> ---
>> Subscribe? E-mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
>> subscribe ds
>> Unsubscribe? E-Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in
> body:
>> unsubscribe ds
>> 
> 
> 
> 
> ---
> Subscribe? E-mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
> subscribe ds Unsubscribe? E-Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following
> text in body: unsubscribe ds
> 
> ---
> Subscribe? E-mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
> subscribe ds
> Unsubscribe? E-Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
> unsubscribe ds
> 



---
Subscribe? E-mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body: subscribe ds
Unsubscribe? E-Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body: unsubscribe ds

  • Follow-Ups:
  • References:

Search the Digital Studio List archives here or use the advanced search form to search across mailing lists. Searching help is available.
This site supposedly brought to you by Benjamin Grosser and the Imaging Technology Group.