Everything loading fine here. http://www.xsibase.com/
If you get a pornsite/hostoffer displayed instead you
maywant to check your browser/system integrity.
I´m not trying to suggest you´ve been hacked but
would doublecheck for spelling, then for a browser-
hijack. Especially if you´re on windowzs...
There´s these evil redirects and startpage manglers
you can easily get by clicking on something looking
plain trustable. No suggestion you had fancied xxx
too much.
Oh, btw. If you have changed to an exotic flatrateprovider
you may be redirected to their startpage on first browser
start, sort of to make sure you´ll switch as soon as possible
(marketing will call it building customer relationship, punks).
Cheers
tim
P.S: Yes, I hate any form of *guidance*, *assistant*, *helper*.
----- Original Message -----
From: "Rob Wuijster" <rob.wuijster(at)condor.tv>
To: <XSI(at)Softimage.COM>
Sent: Friday, April 28, 2006 9:03 AM
Subject: XSIBase out of business??
Hi all,
Is XSIBase out of business?? I get a webpage from a hosting provider, not the
regular frontpage I'm used too :(
Anyone has some info on this??
--
Regards,
*Rob Wuijster
*
Condor Digital
www.condor.tv <http://www.condor.tv>
Willemsparkweg 80
1071HL Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 6712600 (T)
+31 (0) 20 6713766 (F)
---
Unsubscribe? Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
unsubscribe xsi
---
Unsubscribe? Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
unsubscribe xsi