Try support(at)softimage.com
the .xsi.com is there, and has mail:
[bane:~] anthor% telnet xsi.com 25
Trying 209.250.83.6...
Connected to xsi.com.
Escape character is '^]'.
helo
220 ns1.007names.net ESMTP
250 ns1.007names.net
But I think it's just pointing to a domain parker.
Now back to work, Anthony!
ATR
On Tue, 13 Jun 2006 15:56:07 -0500 (CDT), Joe Laffey wrote:
> Anyone else able to email XSI support? I get:
>
> <support(at)xsi.com>: host xsi.com[209.250.83.6] said: 553 sorry, that domain
> isn't in my list of allowed rcpthosts (#5.7.1) (in reply to RCPT TO
> command)
>
>
>
> --
> Joe Laffey | Visual Effects for Film and Video
> LAFFEY Computer Imaging | -------------------------------------
> St. Louis, MO | Show Reel http://LAFFEY.tv/?e01404
> USA | -------------------------------------
> . | -*- Digital Fusion Plugins -*-
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------
> Mail here will be rejected --> "Real Trap" <r_trap(at)laffeycomputer.com>
> ---
> Unsubscribe? Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
> unsubscribe xsi
---
Unsubscribe? Mail Majordomo(at)Softimage.COM with the following text in body:
unsubscribe xsi